Welcome

Welcome to Mind Your Metrics, a blog featuring marketing observations and speculations.  As my background will attest, my love of marketing centers around online marketing, however, my interest in all marketing forms is well developed.  My hope is to one day recruit the likes of some of my friends and colleagues in various industries to contribute their perspective to this blog to further round out coverage on such a giant and broad topic.

If you’d like to get to know me a bit better, have a look at my biography.

I love feedback, so please chime in.  Like parenting, investing in the stock market, or being an auto mechanic, ideas come in shades of intensity.  I won’t always post a brainstorm of hurricane strength, but I will do my best not to waste time with ideas that:

  • lack creativity
  • don’t offer some measure of positive motivation
  • bear little to no insight into the mentality of a market, marketer or customer

Hope you enjoy!

Cheers,
Darren

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

